Contact

Staff and Office Directory

 

Calvary Chapel Oxnard

 

1925 EASTMAN AVE.
OXNARD, CA 93030-5171

DIRECTIONS? MAP IT!

Voice • 805-485-0111

FAX • 805-988-9616

General E-mail • info@calvaryoxnard.org

Meet Our Team

STAFF MEMBERS

 

(Alphabetical)

Jeff Atchison • Teaching & Young Adults Pastor
email: jeff@calvaryoxnard.org

Bernadette Borcena • Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: bernadette@calvaryoxnard.org

Rob Branchflower • Worship Pastor
email: rob@calvaryoxnard.org

Sherry Cargnino • Assistant Administrator
email: sherry@calvaryoxnard.org

Clarivel Dinh • Junior High Youth Minister
email: clarivel@calvaryoxnard.org

Caroline Gesell • Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: caroline@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Larson • Assistant Administrator
email: eric.larson@calvaryoxnard.org

Sharon Johnson • Children’s Minister
email: sharon@calvaryoxnard.org

Nancy Miller • Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: nancy@calvaryoxnard.org

Olga Ochoa • Assistant Administrator
email: olga@calvaryoxnard.org

John Parra • Spanish Pastor
email: john@calvaryoxnard.org

Lance Ralston • Lead & Teaching Pastor
email: lance@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Robbins • Business Manager & Missions Pastor
email: eric@calvaryoxnard.org

Sid Ward • Executive Pastor
email: sid@calvaryoxnard.org

Webservant •
email: webservant@calvaryoxnard.org

Sandon Yahn • Video Director
email: sandon@calvaryoxnard.org

Jordan Young • High School Youth Pastor
email: jordan@calvaryoxnard.org